Watch Now


Sep 21, 2016 21m US
68 votes
  • Comedy

Seasons and episodes


Maya DiMeo is a mom on a mission who will do anything for her husband, Jimmy, and kids Ray, Dylan, and JJ, her eldest son with special needs. As Maya fights injustices both real and imagined, the family works to make a new home for themselves and searches for just the right person to give JJ his “voice.”

Title Speechless
First Air Date Sep 21, 2016
Last Air Date Apr 12, 2019
Episodes 63
Seasons 3
Companies 20th Century Fox Television, Silver & Gold Productions, ABC Studios
Keywords family, disabled, special needs